DIY coverage added in five additional states

Find Prometheus on Facebook Support Prometheus

The Prometheus Institute is proud to announce the additional coverage of five new states this week as part of our DIY Democracy National expansion program.

The five additional states added are:

North Carolina
South Carolina

Click here to download the latest version of the app with the new states added!